Styret

Funksjon Navn e-post Klubb
Styreleder Mona Underdal-Loktu leder@ahsk.no Asker SK
Nestleder Rune Gran rune.gran@hotmail.com Kolbotn SK
Styremedlem Kari Marie Swensen karimarie.swensen@folloradet.no Ski SK
Styremedlem Stein Hildre stein.hildre@vikenfiber.no Ås IL
Styremedlem Heidi Daleng heidi@bilkomponenter.no Ullensakersvømmerne
Styremedlem Torbjørn Sund ts@ahsk.no Asker SK
Varamedlem Kjetil Berge kberge@cisco.com Bærumsvømmerne

Valgkomité

Funksjon Navn e-post Klubb
Medlem Bjørn Gran bjorngran@outlook.com Ski SK
Medlem  
Varamedlem  

Revisor

Navn e-post Klubb
Michael Hagring michael_hagring@hotmail.com Skjetten SK
Olav Eikemo olav.eikemo@lifi.no Asker SK

Kontrollutvalg (kommer)

Funksjon Navn e-post Klubb
Medlem  
Medlem  
Varamedlem  

Andre funksjoner

Funksjon Navn e-post
Dommeransvarlig (til konkurranser) Bjørn Gran bgran@online.no
Dommerinstruktør Rune Gran dommer@ahsk.no
Tidtakeranlegg Torbjørn Sund tid@ahsk.no