Styret i Akershus svømmekrets

Funksjon Navn e-post Klubb
Leder Mona Underdal-Loktu leder@ahsk.no Asker SK
Nestleder Rune Gran rune.gran@hotmail.com Ski SK
Styremedlem Kari Marie Swensen karimarie.swensen@folloradet.no Ski SK
Styremedlem Stein Hildre stein.hildre@vikenfiber.no Kolbotn IL
Styremedlem Heidi Daleng heidi@bilkomponenter.no Ullensakersvømmerne
Styremedlem Torbjørn Sund ts@ahsk.no Asker SK
Varamedlem Kjetil Berge kberge@cisco.com Bærumsvømmerne

Valgkomité

Navn e-post Klubb
Bjørn Gran bjorngran@outlook.com Ski SK

Revisor

Navn e-post Klubb
Michael Hagring michael_hagring@hotmail.com Skjetten SK
TBA

Andre funksjoner

Funksjon Navn e-post Klubb
Dommeransvarlig Bjørn Gran bgran@online.no Kolbotn IL
Dommerinstruktør Rune Gran dommer@ahsk.no Ski SK
Tidtakeranlegg Torbjørn Sund tid@ahsk.no Asker SK